Jul 2, 2017
07-02-2017 Sunday AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
"07-02-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jul 2, 201707-02-2017 Sunday AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Jul 2, 2017
    07-02-2017 Sunday AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "07-02-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • Jun 18, 201706-18-2017 Sunday AM Message – Father’s Day – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Jun 18, 2017
    06-18-2017 Sunday AM Message – Father’s Day – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "06-18-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • Jun 11, 2017Christian Essentials part 4 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Jun 11, 2017
    Christian Essentials part 4 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "06-11-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt (1)".
  • Jun 4, 2017Christian Essentials part 3 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Jun 4, 2017
    Christian Essentials part 3 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "06-04-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • May 28, 2017Christian Essentials part 2 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    May 28, 2017
    Christian Essentials part 2 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "05-28-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • May 21, 2017Christian Essentials part 1 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    May 21, 2017
    Christian Essentials part 1 – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "05-21-2017 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • May 15, 201605-15-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    May 15, 2016
    05-15-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "05-15-2016 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • May 8, 201605-08-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    May 8, 2016
    05-08-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "05-08-2016 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • Apr 10, 201604-10-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt
    Apr 10, 2016
    04-10-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt
    "04-10-16 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt".
  • Apr 3, 201604-03-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Apr 3, 2016
    04-03-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "04-03-16 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".