Apr 27, 2016
04-27-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
"04-27-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Apr 27, 201604-27-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    Apr 27, 2016
    04-27-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    "04-27-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
  • Apr 24, 201604-24-2016 Sun PM Message – Dan Turpin
    Apr 24, 2016
    04-24-2016 Sun PM Message – Dan Turpin
    "04-24-2016 Sun PM Message - Dan Turpin".
  • Apr 20, 201604-20-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    Apr 20, 2016
    04-20-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    "04-20-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
  • Apr 17, 201604-17-2016 Sun AM Testimonies
    Apr 17, 2016
    04-17-2016 Sun AM Testimonies
    "04-17-2016 Sun AM Testimonies".
  • Apr 13, 201604-13-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    Apr 13, 2016
    04-13-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    "04-13-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
  • Apr 10, 201604-10-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt
    Apr 10, 2016
    04-10-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt
    "04-10-16 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne & Matti Friedt".
  • Apr 6, 201604-06-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    Apr 6, 2016
    04-06-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    "04-06-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
  • Apr 3, 201604-03-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Apr 3, 2016
    04-03-16 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "04-03-16 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".
  • Mar 30, 201603-30-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    Mar 30, 2016
    03-30-2016 Wed PM Message – Jon Friedt
    "03-30-2016 Wed PM Message - Jon Friedt".
  • Mar 27, 201603-27-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    Mar 27, 2016
    03-27-2016 Sun AM Message – Pastor Wayne Friedt
    "03-27-2016 Sun AM Message - Pastor Wayne Friedt".